CIRCLE OF LOVE

Today is the last lesson in Soul Coaching – it is Circle Of Love! It has been a BEAUTIFUL walk through this Journey of Soul Coaching. There are a couple of things I wanted to say –

  • I NEVER thought I would make it this far…I am thrilled I did…I feel like I have truly accomplished something..nothing historic – but an inner accomplishment…I did not give up…I did not succumb to those negative thoughts that haunt me about pain or tiredness or I am not worth it!!! The one and only reason for that – is all of YOU.
  • You all have given me the STRENGTH…the ENCOURAGEMENT…the SUPPORT…the GUIDING WORDS..to keep moving forward. I truly was a TOTAL mess when this book/class started. But I can honestly say that I am thinking fewer negative thoughts…saying more encouraging words to myself…believing more in myself, all of that is ONLY DUE TO YOU MY SOUL FRIENDS!!
  • You all have touched my life – truly – you have added a new dimension and I will always be GRATEFUL for that!
  • I found that the more open I was in my entries – the more I grew – and the more I found others to be encouraging and supportive and filled with beautiful words and thoughts and ideas!
  • Jamie – THANK YOU for accepting me – encouraging me – being so nice to me – and for following your vision for this class/book…your vision has inspired me – hugged me…filled me with HOPE…I am so blessed to have met you!
  • TRULY my SOUL and LIFE is blessed to have met all of you – to read your inspiring words and thoughts

THANK YOU for letting me join you all and for joining me – on this beautiful JOURNEY that I will remember for the rest of my life! I believe my journey is just beginning – I want it to keep going – to keep positive!

Today – I will love myself so that I can love others ~!~

Today is day 28 for SOUL COACHING and day 29 for NABLOPOMO.

9 responses to “CIRCLE OF LOVE

  1. HOORAY! I look forward to reading about your journey πŸ™‚ Blessed be sweet Ellie. πŸ™‚

  2. what a beautiful authentic post, just like your own self dear Ellie. You have brought so much to this circle it would be just an arc with out your lovely voice and insights.
    You’re one I will be keeping tabs on dear πŸ™‚

  3. I’m getting all teary again….what a lovely post, Ellie! I too am stoked to have shared this amazing journey with so many beautiful and loving souls. YOU are a blessing and I thank you. The book may be finished but our journey as friends and soul sisters continues.

    love, light and peace
    serena

  4. What a beautiful post, you have captured the joy at the end of this journey and of what is possible when we let ourselves open up to the world.

    Enjoy!

  5. You are so worth it and your essence is love!

    It was a blessing to share this journey with you Ellie. Thank you! Blessings to you, Nicole x

  6. What a lovely post, Ellie, & how fun your image with dancing hearts! May your heart keep dancing thru the winter months!!

    Blessings

  7. BEAUTIFUL!
    P.S. HOW DO YOU MANAGE TO WRITE IN SO MANY JOURNALS…I HAVE TROUBLE WITH ONE!

  8. YAY YOU!! This post is so triumphant and loving. I feel like cheering!

    You are so very welcome, Ellie. Thank you for sharing your bright light and being a part of this Circle of Love!

Leave a Reply

